Sunday, February 7, 2016

07-Feb-2016 15:37

Christie: 'I Didn't Hug' Obama - Daily Caller :: http://dailycaller.com/2016/02/05/christie-i-didnt-hug-obama/

Mitt Romney Defends Ted Cruz, Obama Against Birther Claims - Huffington Post :: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/mitt-romney-ted-cruz-birthers_us_56900050e4b0cad15e649be6

Mitt Romney: Ted Cruz Is A 'Natural Born' Citizen, Obama Too' - Breitbart News :: http://www.breitbart.com/big-government/2016/01/08/2732327/

Obama's foreign-policy hell: The 1980s just won't stop calling - New York Post :: http://nypost.com/2016/02/06/obamas-foreign-policy-hell-the-1980s-just-wont-stop-calling/

Chris Christie relishes role as Marco Rubio's chief debate foe - Miami Herald :: http://www.miamiherald.com/news/politics-government/elections-2016/article58939863.html

A Lesson to Republicans in Canada's Conservative Party Defeat - American Thinker :: http://www.americanthinker.com/articles/2016/02/a_lesson_to_republicans_in_canadas_conservative_party_defeat.html

Iowa coin toss caucus and Robo Rubio not super: Darcy cartoon - cleveland.com :: http://www.cleveland.com/darcy/index.ssf/2016/02/iowa_coin_toss_caucus_and_robo.html

Christie: Obama 'Hug' Never Happened - TIME :: http://time.com/4207368/chris-christie-barack-obama-hug/

There is one small way that Trump vs. Cruz is like Romney vs. Obama in 2012: it'll test the power of nerds. - New Republic :: https://newrepublic.com/minutes/128883/one-small-way-trump-vs-cruz-like-romney-vs-obama-2012-itll-test-power-nerds

Romney and Obama Agree: Court Should Toss Debate Case - The National Law Journal (registration) :: http://www.nationallawjournal.com/id%3D1202747010871/Romney-and-Obama-Agree-Court-Should-Toss-Debate-Case

No comments:

Post a Comment